Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
78 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 78

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great,friendly, no problems. will be...

              Great,friendly, no problems. will be going back.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had the 50,000 mile service plus an...

              We had the 50,000 mile service plus an oil change and tire rotation as well as having the left rear door lock mechanism/motor replaced. Everything was done well and quickly. The service department is top notch at Donovan's!

              TOWANDA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous as always, thx!

              Fabulous as always, thx!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I use this business for all my auto...

              I use this business for all my auto service and appreciate the friendly service, as well as getting the work completed efficiently. Thank you.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Beth, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good or excellent

              Good or excellent

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve and his team are always very...

              Steve and his team are always very professional and great to work with

              BEL AIRE, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Todd. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John Lambert and Bruce Silsby were very...

              John Lambert and Bruce Silsby were very kind and helpful in our decision making. Les and Robert Donovan also came out to visit with us, we thought that was also very kind. " Thanks to all of them."

              GARDEN PLAIN, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Aug 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, fast service, with excellent...

              Courteous, fast service, with excellent results.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service is hard to beat. Keep...

              Customer Service is hard to beat. Keep up the good work

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 30, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was a drive in for an oil change....

              It was a drive in for an oil change. They promised is done in 40 minutes and were on time.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 78