Family Owned and
Operated for 37 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
115 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 115

              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came for an oil change and tire...

              I came for an oil change and tire rotation. While I was waiting I got a call saying the parts were in for a recall on my car, they got that done also which was nice and I didn't have to wait to long or bring my car back. Very happy.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Margory, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              John was very informative. He walked me...

              John was very informative. He walked me through and explained the features how they work in my new truck.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On me service delivered by friendly and...

              On me service delivered by friendly and fair people.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon did a super job of getting to the...

              Leon did a super job of getting to the root of the problem and I sincerely hope everything is taken care of.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and helpful and...

              Always very friendly and helpful and take good care of my vehicle

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They dot me in and out in 30 min

              They dot me in and out in 30 min

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellant service! John Lambert is a...

              Excellant service! John Lambert is a great sales individual!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Richard!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my wife's Enclave in to correct a...

              I took my wife's Enclave in to correct a power steering pump problem which was covered under warranty. I left the vehicle and was given a courtesy ride home. I received a call later that the service technician had discovered a leaking steering gear assembly and it would take $1500.00 to repair/replace it (and an overnight stay) since it is not covered under the powertrain warranty much to my dismay. When I was notified repairs were done and I could pick up our Enclave I was also informed that the water pump was discovered to be leaking and it was replaced under warranty. This in no way sheds a negative light on Donovan's service department. However I did enquire if the rubber bellows/boots could be replaced on the gear assembly (in lieu of the assembly) but was informed they could not. I feel the steering gear should last longer than approx. 73000 miles.

              WICHITA, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem the car was brought in for was...

              Problem the car was brought in for was not resolved, told is was residual and that is not the case. Ever time we come in with problem and I tell them what going on is does not get repaired. Car went to Donovan with battery leaking, leak was diagnosis as previous battery that failed but not from leaking.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 115