Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
110 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 110

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and helpful and...

              Always very friendly and helpful and take good care of my vehicle

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They dot me in and out in 30 min

              They dot me in and out in 30 min

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Dec 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellant service! John Lambert is a...

              Excellant service! John Lambert is a great sales individual!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Richard!
              Dec 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my wife's Enclave in to correct a...

              I took my wife's Enclave in to correct a power steering pump problem which was covered under warranty. I left the vehicle and was given a courtesy ride home. I received a call later that the service technician had discovered a leaking steering gear assembly and it would take $1500.00 to repair/replace it (and an overnight stay) since it is not covered under the powertrain warranty much to my dismay. When I was notified repairs were done and I could pick up our Enclave I was also informed that the water pump was discovered to be leaking and it was replaced under warranty. This in no way sheds a negative light on Donovan's service department. However I did enquire if the rubber bellows/boots could be replaced on the gear assembly (in lieu of the assembly) but was informed they could not. I feel the steering gear should last longer than approx. 73000 miles.

              WICHITA, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem the car was brought in for was...

              Problem the car was brought in for was not resolved, told is was residual and that is not the case. Ever time we come in with problem and I tell them what going on is does not get repaired. Car went to Donovan with battery leaking, leak was diagnosis as previous battery that failed but not from leaking.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Dec 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent friendly service as usual!

              Excellent friendly service as usual!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service dept offered a vehicle to be...

              The service dept offered a vehicle to be used during my several hrs without, which was most definitely appreciated! This was on Tuesday, the 25th of Nov.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              With an oil change and lube I needed...

              With an oil change and lube I needed them to look it over to be certain it is ready for a trip we will be taking. They did so quite thoroughly.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Nov 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              you got the job done....thanks...

              You got the job done. Thanks.

              COLWICH, KS

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              Everyone was friendly and helpful.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 110