No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
150 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a problem with rear camera image...

              Had a problem with rear camera image being too dark when backing out of garage. Under some light conditions the rear camera image is too dark to see what is behind the vehicle. I think this is a safety issue that should be checked. Service writer said it was normal and it was not checked. No mention of it on the paperwork either. I compared a new vehicle with mine and found the new vehicle had an image that was not as dark. I will take my vehicle to a different dealer next time to see if they will check it.

              MAIZE, KS

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Dary, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon and Steve are always attentive and...

              Leon and Steve are always attentive and quick to help.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Charles, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I will definitely be returning.

              I will definitely be returning.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              The whole Donovan Auto & Truck Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and friendly. ...

              Very professional and friendly. Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience!!!!

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Jimmy, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was easy and convenient.

              It was easy and convenient.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your personnel see to doing a great job.

              Your personnel see to doing a great job.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Russell, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The oil was changed and the car looked...

              The oil was changed and the car looked good after its bath.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with the personnel in the...

              My experience with the personnel in the service department has been nothing but good! I appreciate the way the do business and every staff member I was in contact with, service desk, billing, and courtesy driver, was polite and efficient. My car was fixed completely and promptly. I'm a satisfied customer. Thank you to everyone involved!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made my appointment online but never...

              I made my appointment online but never received a call to confirm it, I called and the service person said they had no record of a appointment being made. Sort of makes the online thing mute.

              WICHITA, KS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for second free service on my...

              Came in for second free service on my new Acadia. Service rep was friendly and professional. Had a Coke and watched TV in the lounge while waiting---on my way home in about an hour.

              DOUGLASS, KS

              Business Response
              The whole Donovan Auto & Truck Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Aug 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Forgot to mention a coupon at checkin, &...

              Forgot to mention a coupon at checkin, & could not find it on my phone at checkout, You need to tell us of specials at checkin.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly, professional and...

              They were friendly, professional and prompt with my service. the sales staff was eager to please when I bought the car back in March. So far I've been very satisfied with the service from the service staff and the sales staff.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Donovan Auto & Truck Center was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Aug 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff. Quick service!

              Friendly staff. Quick service!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              John, thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 30, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It worked out with John Lambert...

              It worked out with John Lambert assisting me with evaluating a gmc Arcadia m new & another was certified used. John was very workable & knowledgeable of the vehicles & helped thru the process. Thanks for his support before & after the sale. He then gave me good instructions on features of the Acadia we purchases.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              William, thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that John was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again.
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for tire rotation and oil...

              Took car in for tire rotation and oil change and they discovered a small engine leak. They fixed everything good job

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Jack - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional service start to...

              Friendly, professional service start to finish. Very nice and clean facility.

              ARGONIA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, efficient service. Courteous...

              Prompt, efficient service. Courteous service men. All good.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change was quick. minimal wait time

              Oil change was quick. Minimal wait time

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of the situation with no problem.

              Took care of the situation with no problem.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)