Family Owned and
Operated for 37 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
133 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted upon arrival, was asked...

              I was greeted upon arrival, was asked what service I needed, and assured that that would be taken care of shortly

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They all know me by name, and I am...

              They all know me by name, and I am treated very well.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd was very helpful

              Todd was very helpful

              BEL AIRE, KS

              Business Response
              Todd - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Donovan Auto & Truck Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service as always.

              Excellent service as always.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wait.it was short.

              Wait. It was short.

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I found the sales staff very friendly...

              I found the sales staff very friendly and knowledgeable, they were never pushy but were quick to help with any questions I might have had. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Mar 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and took amount of time expected

              Friendly and took amount of time expected

              AUGUSTA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent job on fixing the dent on my...

              Excellent job on fixing the dent on my vehicle.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Caster and the sales team were...

              Mike Caster and the sales team were excellent and provided an outstanding experience

              BEL AIRE, KS

              Business Response
              Todd, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Second vehicle we have purchased with...

              Second vehicle we have purchased with Mike Caster. He and the other guys there that helped us along the way (Bruce, Paul, and John) are always helpful, not pushy, and very knowledgable about your products.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Mar 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The main reason I come her is the...

              The main reason I come her is the service department. They always look for the best deal for me. I do not ask for the moon just a fair offer.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 01, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve, Leon, Bruce and John Lambert are...

              Steve, Leon, Bruce and John Lambert are the people I deal with and they are SUPER.

              GARDEN PLAIN, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good people to work with.

              Good people to work with.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon and all of your crew always take...

              Leon and all of your crew always take good care of us and treat us well. The facility is always clean and has a very nice area to wait while your service is being done

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Melvin - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Feb 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am mostly upset at the fact that the...

              I am mostly upset at the fact that the OEM window rain deflectors keep falling off. This is the third set. GM needs to improve the quality of the adhesion tape or figure out a different way of mounting them.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              MASON CITY, IA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really enjoy coming Donovan, they are...

              I really enjoy coming Donovan, they are a real quality group of folks, I have always had quality experiences with them ,and I trust my vehicle to them for their sincere desire that they have to resolve any issues on my 2009 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Feb 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was impressed with the time that John...

              I was impressed with the time that John Lambert took to answer my questions about the vehicle. We made a deal over the phone in regards to price and trade value and everything went as expected, very little haggling or suprises. I am happy with the vehicle and would recommend others to give them a shot at the sale. This was our second purchase from Donovan and we have been pleased with both vehicles. I can't comment on service as I live 200 miles away and have not ever had either of our two vehicles serviced there yet.

              HUGOTON, KS

              Business Response
              Jamie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was well taken care of as usual. No...

              I was well taken care of as usual. No complaints.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)