Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
103 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 103

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The team was great the time for the...

              The team was great the time for the service was reasonable

              BEL AIRE, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE AT...

              I have always had a good experience at donovans and enjoyed thier clean operation.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was most professional, helpful...

              Everyone was most professional, helpful and pleasant. the service guys as I entered and the lady at the desk. Thank you.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              was quick &easy

              Was quick &easy

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No big deal. Done in a timely manner.

              No big deal. Done in a timely manner.

              PARK CITY, KS

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work is always done as promised....

              Work is always done as promised. Wouldn't think of ever taking our vehicles for repair anywhere else

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our car needed a thorough overhauling....

              Our car needed a thorough overhauling. It was done in a timely and professional manner as I have come to expect from Donovan's service department.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always had excellent service.

              Always had excellent service.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The cost to replace a servo motor to...

              The cost to replace a servo motor to allow air to come out of the dash vents was excessive. It makes the thought of buying a GM product unlikely. We are aware that this is a common problem on GM vehicles and TSB's have been issued. $801.00 to replace a part that attaches with 2 screws and can be purchased for 45 bucks shows that GM does not care about the cost of routine maintenance that they impose on their customers. Designing a mulit piece plastic duct for air to the floor could have cut the service labor cost by 60 to 80 percent and would have been a negligible procudtion cost. Last week we bought a new Ford Expedetion. As soon as we can sell the Buick Rainier we'll buy a 2015 Explorer for my wife.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Alan, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              definately helpful when dealing with a...

              Definately helpful when dealing with a little ole lady that doesn't know anything about cars.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 103