No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Family Owned and
Operated for 37 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
146 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took car in for tire rotation and oil...

              Took car in for tire rotation and oil change and they discovered a small engine leak. They fixed everything good job

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Jack - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional service start to...

              Friendly, professional service start to finish. Very nice and clean facility.

              ARGONIA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, efficient service. Courteous...

              Prompt, efficient service. Courteous service men. All good.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              oil change was quick. minimal wait time

              Oil change was quick. Minimal wait time

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of the situation with no problem.

              Took care of the situation with no problem.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jul 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly service people and...

              Very friendly service people and everything taken care of promptly and efficiently.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent dealership

              Excellent dealership

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Tommie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees are always upfront and honest...

              Employees are always upfront and honest with their findings. How much it will cost and how long it will take to fix

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technician was friendly and...

              The service technician was friendly and explained answers to my questions. Was impressed at how they found the small items in my tire which were causing me to lose slight air pressure. Thanks Donovan Service Department!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just the normal excellent service.

              Just the normal excellent service.

              GARDEN PLAIN, KS

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 05, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased they were able to service...

              Very pleased they were able to service my vehicle on short notice and in a timely manner.

              WELLINGTON, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Jul 04, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service Dept.

              Great service Dept.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service

              Always excellent service

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon always is up front with me on the...

              Leon always is up front with me on the cost of the repairs that need to be done. He gives me his professional opinion and lets me decide what to do. He is always right on the price and has never led me astray. I trust everything he tells me.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Melvin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very knowledgeable and Wasn't pushy like...

              Very knowledgeable and Wasn't pushy like some dealership very good experience

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Donovan Auto & Truck Center and we are glad you are one of them! Timothy, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an excellent experience.

              It was an excellent experience.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did a good job !!!

              They did a good job !!!

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent service

              Excellent service

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a door seal put on at the body...

              I had a door seal put on at the body shop. Very happy with the service.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)