Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
88 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 88

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my Buick in without an appointment...

              Took my Buick in without an appointment and was told that it might take quite a while to check the problem. Was offered a ride to where ever I wanted/needed to go, but I declined. Was kept informed of any progress frequently until the work was completed.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Shirley, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and friendly service. ...

              Excellent and friendly service. Installed recall parts, oil and filter.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon was very helpful, professional and...

              Leon was very helpful, professional and polite. Work was done quickly.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Christopher, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Washing my car was a plus.

              Washing my car was a plus.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job :)

              Great job :)

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 50,000 mile checkup done. They...

              I had my 50,000 mile checkup done. They took me in right away and the wait was less than I thought it would be. Very happy with the service.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On time and priced right.

              On time and priced right.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called at 11am for an oil change and...

              I called at 11am for an oil change and some recalls and I was able to bring my car right in. Todd is always very professional and does what he can to accommodate me. He was able to give me a loaner for the remainder of the day so I did not have to sit the several hours it was going to take to do the recalls and I was driving home by dinnertime. My mechanic is Mike and he is the best mechanic Donovan has and I really prefer him to do all our repairs.

              VIOLA, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great,friendly, no problems. will be...

              Great,friendly, no problems. will be going back.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service department.

              Great service department.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 88