Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
92 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 92

              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always pleasant, helpful, and...

              They are always pleasant, helpful, and go beyond to give me excellent service. My husband died just before I bought my Acadia so they are a great help to me.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated right by friendly staff....

              Always treated right by friendly staff. Never a problem with them explaining any upcoming repairs I may need.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Donovan Auto & Truck Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great on time service.

              Great on time service.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my Buick in without an appointment...

              Took my Buick in without an appointment and was told that it might take quite a while to check the problem. Was offered a ride to where ever I wanted/needed to go, but I declined. Was kept informed of any progress frequently until the work was completed.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Shirley, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Donovan Auto & Truck Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and friendly service. ...

              Excellent and friendly service. Installed recall parts, oil and filter.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Sep 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Leon was very helpful, professional and...

              Leon was very helpful, professional and polite. Work was done quickly.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Christopher, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 08, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Washing my car was a plus.

              Washing my car was a plus.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 09, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job :)

              Great job :)

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Sep 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 50,000 mile checkup done. They...

              I had my 50,000 mile checkup done. They took me in right away and the wait was less than I thought it would be. Very happy with the service.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Sep 02, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 92