Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
68 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 68

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent Service!

              Excellent Service!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Noise in engine. They stated normal noise.

              Noise in engine. They stated normal noise.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve did a great job. Robert should...

              Steve did a great job. Robert should give him a big raise!

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thanks Terry! Glad you had a good experience with us. Steve is genuine. We try to please our customers everyday. We will see about the raise. Robert M
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              prompt no-hassle service

              Prompt no-hassle service

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always receive excellent service from...

              Always receive excellent service from Donovan's. Skylar and C.J. Were excellent in explaining everything to me. I would highly recommend.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went into Donovans without a...

              I went into Donovans without a reservation for a oil change and they said i didn't need one. In approximately an hour the work was done and my car was washed.

              CLEARWATER, KS

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am old and somewhat...

              I am old and somewhat handicapped..everyone there was more than helpful..and friendly...

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              good sercice. Mechanic noticed I needed...

              good sercice. Mechanic noticed I needed my tires rotated, so he asked me and I said go ahead. Cashier office) also efficient.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Donovan Auto & Truck Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jul 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service as always. Good people who...

              Good service as always. Good people who care about their customers.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was excellent. I brought...

              My experience was excellent. I brought my car (HHR) in with a list of to do's and Leon knew exactly what to tell the technician and then called me with the cost...it was done very efficiently and honestly. I will definitely be coming back with my Buick and a nice list of to do's also.

              UDALL, KS

              Business Response
              Dalora, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Donovan Auto & Truck Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 04, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 68