Family Owned and
Operated for 36 Years
and 3 Generations!
5800 West Kellogg, Wichita, KS 67209
Sales: (316) 768-4891  |  Service: (316) 712-0605
"Take the Donovan Drive"
100 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Donovan Auto & Truck Center, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC, Truck reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 100

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              was quick &easy

              Was quick &easy

              HAYSVILLE, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No big deal. Done in a timely manner.

              No big deal. Done in a timely manner.

              PARK CITY, KS

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Nov 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work is always done as promised....

              Work is always done as promised. Wouldn't think of ever taking our vehicles for repair anywhere else

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 06, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our car needed a thorough overhauling....

              Our car needed a thorough overhauling. It was done in a timely and professional manner as I have come to expect from Donovan's service department.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 03, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              always had excellent service.

              Always had excellent service.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The cost to replace a servo motor to...

              The cost to replace a servo motor to allow air to come out of the dash vents was excessive. It makes the thought of buying a GM product unlikely. We are aware that this is a common problem on GM vehicles and TSB's have been issued. $801.00 to replace a part that attaches with 2 screws and can be purchased for 45 bucks shows that GM does not care about the cost of routine maintenance that they impose on their customers. Designing a mulit piece plastic duct for air to the floor could have cut the service labor cost by 60 to 80 percent and would have been a negligible procudtion cost. Last week we bought a new Ford Expedetion. As soon as we can sell the Buick Rainier we'll buy a 2015 Explorer for my wife.

              DERBY, KS

              Business Response
              Alan, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Oct 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              definately helpful when dealing with a...

              Definately helpful when dealing with a little ole lady that doesn't know anything about cars.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Todd took good care of me. Techs could...

              Todd took good care of me. Techs could not find the cause of the squeal in A/C, but noted it if it comes back and is more consistent.

              GARDEN PLAIN, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Dilman. Each employee is a valued member of the Donovan Auto & Truck Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always pleasant, helpful, and...

              They are always pleasant, helpful, and go beyond to give me excellent service. My husband died just before I bought my Acadia so they are a great help to me.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Oct 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              WICHITA, KS

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 07, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 100