Filter by
  • Charles A

    WICHITA, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 9, 2021
    Pleasant and everybody was very polite. Ladies up front stopped and talked to my grandson just all around great experience.
  • Eric B

    GODDARD, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Dropped off truck at 8 am. It was finished at 445pm. I had made an 8am apt for oil change and tire rotation. When I came to pick up my vehicle it took another 15 minutes to find my keys and figure out invoice. Awful experience for a first time customer who just purchased a vehicle from you.
  • Albert P

    WICHITA, KS | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    Only problem was a squeak that was pretty obvious either wasn't caught or ignored. We have always valued our Enclave for its quite ride. We took it back twice and the problem was resolved on the second visit.
  • Krisi J

    WICHITA, KS | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    I have always had a good experience when coming into this location. Mark Faye & Steve in shop are great guys
  • Jeffrey L

    GODDARD, KS | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    I had a tire rapidly going flat in andover ks. About 20 miles away from dealership. I stopped into 3 tire stores every one of them could have my tire patched by 4 p.m. my job wanted me at work. Donovan truck center patched me up and I was at work only 25 minutes late. I was happy, boss was happy, next time straight to the dealership.
  • Kent B

    WICHITA, KS | 2015 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Thanks, Steve...
  • Cindy G

    WICHITA, KS | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Easy of servic
  • Howard O

    CONWAY SPRINGS, KS | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    Had to wait awhile, but was ok.
  • Natalie B

    GARDEN CITY, KS | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 27, 2021
    We had a great low key experience with Mark! We Appreciated all of his knowledge and kindness. Bruce the sales manager was very straightforward and had no issues. Made making the deal very simple and easy! Thank you!!
  • Jarod A

    WICHITA, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Good knowledgeable people.