Filter by
  • Wendy G

    WICHITA, KS | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2022
    You must have the wrong email address. If this is regarding my 2021 GMC Ultimate Yukon Denali That I recently sold please contact them. My name is Greg H
  • Traci W

    WICHITA, KS | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    They didn’t find anything wrong with my vehicle. But I am still getting the service instrument panel on my display. I really appreciated them going ahead and doing my oil change and tire rotation while my car was there.
  • Darrell W

    EL DORADO, KS | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    I brought the car in for an oil change. The service was excellent, and the oil change was completed in a short time, and the car was out front ready to go.
  • Ricky S

    WICHITA, KS | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Came in to have my Enclave serviced. As usual the service writer was courteous and efficient. The work was performed as agreed and I was on my way. I have always been pleased with their service department.
  • Robert W

    OLATHE, KS | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 18, 2022
    Fast response. I liked how I was treated, and no one tried to oversell!
  • Michael N

    WICHITA, KS | 2017 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    timely and well done
  • James N

    WICHITA, KS | 2004 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Even though they couldn't fix my problem, they managed to find a work around.
  • Jerome D

    WICHITA, KS | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Alex done a great job of taking care of me
  • Pat M

    WICHITA, KS | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    After I explained what was going on they did what I was wanting
  • Gary S

    WICHITA, KS | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    The work performed was great. But GMC itself needs to make all new vehicle owners whole by getting the chips promised, installed! I have been waiting 6 months, new owners beware.