Filter by
  • Casey O

    TOPEKA, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    The whole process was easy
  • Dale A

    HAYSVILLE, KS | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Service was excellent with no waiting.
  • Mitchelle B

    MAIZE, KS | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    You walk in the dealership, and they know you treat you like family
  • Mary V

    WICHITA, KS | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Everyone in the service department and the office, are always pleasant, and as far as I can tell, the work is done well. And every effort is made to perform the service in as short a time as possible while I wait.
  • Kenneth B

    HAYSVILLE, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    I had a appointment and got their in time they checked my truck in and 45 mins later was complete with oil change and tire rotation.
  • Barbara O

    WICHITA, KS | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2021
    Donovan is a great dealership. courteous completes service work well never need to return with the same issue. Eddys is a terrible dealership. Ridiculously poor service. Has lied to us and we will never go to Eddys again
  • Jordyn M

    WICHITA, KS | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2021
    They were so friendly!! I really enjoyed working with them and definitely will be returning if I need to!
  • John T

    HARPER, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    It was ok.
  • John L

    WICHITA, KS | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 10, 2021
    Have delt with this dealership for over 40 years. They have always taken great care of me. Will not go elsewhere.
  • Barney H

    WICHITA, KS | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    I had the oil change special with tire rotation. I asked about getting it washed, they said they would. Well my tires did not get rotated and my truck did not get washed